I’m slowly getting my website set up and up to my standards. It’s a little harder than I thought but I’m enjoying the fact that I will have my own page.

Goals that I’m hoping to accomplish soon are:

  • Matting and framing some recent works. I have a series from last semester that needs to be framed. I want to start getting prints of my recent close-up photos.
  • Buy new lenses. I have my eyes set on a few options from B&H.
  • Start carrying my camera with me on a daily basis!! There are many times when I see something and say, “I wish I had my camera with me!”
Leave a Reply

