Started playing with Photoshop and learning the main techniques to create a logo and a business card. I’m debating whether I want to include a photograph on the business card or have different photos that the customers can look through and pick their favorite.

Along with thinking about these decisions, I need to start having prints made and decide if I want them matted.

I need to order Plexi-glass to finish framing a series from earlier in the year.

I have to start thinking about the art fair at the end of this semester and what kind of work I want to try to sell. An idea floating around right now is to continue with the close-up photos but have a theme related to winter and the holidays. If I could get my hands on an affordable macro lens, that would make these projects go faster because I love playing with new lenses and learning how to use them in a way that makes my photographs stand out.

Leave a Reply

