Some of my work from this semester:

The woodcut has 9 prints to the edition. I plan on having 6 of them for sale at the art fair.

I will be having photographs for sale, a few of which will be mounted and a few framed.

The letterpress print is going to be for sale at the art fair.

The relief prints will be for sale and I’m still deciding if I want the intaglio prints for sale.

Prices range, the solar prints being $5 and still deciding the prices of the high end pieces.

 

On a separate note, I have a few sketches and plans for next semester’s advanced printmaking independent study. There may be two triptychs that I do; there is for sure going to be one. The pieces I create next semester will all relate to anatomy.

Leave a Reply

